Bundesland / Behörde Ansprechpartner E-Mail
Brandenburg / Berlin Rainer Hentschel rainer.hentschel@lfb.brandenburg.de
Alexander Russ Alexander.Russ@LFB.Brandenburg.de
Baden-Württemberg Andrea Hölscher andrea.hoelscher@forst.bwl.de
Bayern Hans-Peter Dietrich hans-peter.dietrich@lwf.bayern.de
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Jan Martin jan.martin@lfoa-mv.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen Nadine Eickenscheidt nadine.eickenscheidt@lanuv.nrw.de
NW-FVA (Hessen, Niedersachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein) Ulrike Talkner ulrike.talkner@nw-fva.de
Henning Meesenburg henning.meesenburg@nw-fva.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Martin Greve martin.greve@wald-rlp.de
Saarland Martin Haßdenteufel m.hassdenteufel@lua.saarland.de
Sachsen Henning Andreae henning.andreae@smekul.sachsen.de
Thüringen Ines Chmara chmara.ines@forst.thueringen.de
Bundesministerium für Ernährung und Landwirtschaft (BMEL) Juliane Henry 515@bmel.bund.de
UBA Thomas Scheuschner thomas.scheuschner@uba.de
Thünen-Institut für Waldökosysteme Tanja Sanders tanja.sanders@thuenen.de
Inken Krüger inken.krueger@thuenen.de
Daten Maximilian Strer maximilian.strer@thuenen.de
Programmkoordinationszentrum ICP Forests Kai Schwärzel kai.schwaerzel@thuenen.de
Alexa Michel alexa.michel@thuenen.de
Till Kirchner till.kirchner@thuenen.de
Anne-Katrin Prescher anne.prescher@thuenen.de